President Meta decrees the names of the new ministers

The President of the Republic, Ilir Meta decreed four of the ministers proposed by Pm Edi Rama. President Meta decreed the name of Anila Denaj as the new minister of Fianances and Economy, Besa Shahini as minister of Education, Sports and Youth, Belinda Balluku as minister of Infrastructure and Energy and Elva Margariti as minister of Culture.

Meanwhild the head of state has not decreed yet the dismissal of the minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs Ditmir Bushati. Gent Cakaj will take the role of the latter when the decree of the president arrives.


/ERvin Çali/ 

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter