President Meta gathers the Security Council

The President of the Republic, Ilir Meta has called in order the National Security Council that will discuss the situation created by the devastating earthquake that hit Albania on 26 November.

The meeting of this Council will be held in the premises of the Presidency and is composed of:


President of the Republic –  Ilir Meta

Prime Minister –  Edi Rama

Speaker of Parliament-  Gramoz Ruci

Head of Intelligence Service –  Helidon Bendo

General Prosecutor –  Arta Marku

Head of Security Commission –  Ermonela Felaj

Interior Minister –  Sander Lleshaj

Justice Minister –  Etilda Gjonaj

Minister of Economy and Finances –  Anila Denaj

Minister of Energy and Infrastructure –  Belinda Balluku

Acting Foreign Minister –  Gent Cakaj

/ERvin Çali/

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter