Contact

To contact our departments, please use the following email addresses. Thank you!

 

English: english@rtsh.al

Francais: francais@rtsh.al

Italiano: Italiano@rtsh.al

Deutsch: deutsch@rtsh.al

Greek: helenic@rtsh.al

Turkish: turkish@rtsh.al

Serbian: serbian@rtsh.al